100wc

I was horrified as I watched our roof  rip off , Ryan my brother was now screaming then  soon after the wooden walls of our house came crashing down and our mum dad well suddenly they froze with nothing to say apart from ”Its late, go to bed” so that’s what me and Ryan did. I cried my self to  sleep that  night knowing that we couldn’t stay here at our house, or what was our house and is now a pile of wreckage. When I woke up I tried act as if nothing had happened that night. It didn’t work.      

 

One thought on “100wc

  1. This is very good Kenzie – did you post it on the 100 word challenge site as well? I love the picture you have added, although if that was the house in the story it would be hard to go to bed. lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *