100wc

I’m running, running from darkness a black plumes of black smoke has covered our country and I’m running like many people running for my life, firefighters have been sent in and haven’t come out them selves again, they are greedy only wanting money they have been pulling people in. I’m a well 20 km ahead of it because it’s only moving as fast as a pivot .I stopped for sleep, woke up but when I looked behind me, it was there, right there 6 m away. This time it was moving fast, a jogging speed, I was sprinting now, not looking back.

 

One thought on “100wc

  1. Wow -you build a lot of suspense in this piece of writing Kenzie. I was a bit confused about who was greedy? Are you referring to the firefighters?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *